RSS

Holy District

01 Nov

The Best of the Feast

ezekiel2

 Nov. 1, 2017 – Ezekiel 45

Holy District

clic aquí en español

 

Please join us sharing God’s Word daily.  We will spend about fifteen minutes a day praying and reading every word in God’s Word in approximately three years.  Gods Not Dead!

  

“29 Jesus answered and said to them, “This is the work of God, that you believe in Him whom He sent.”” John 6:29  New King James Version (NKJV).

 

Return to Admenu – Admenu’s Alternate Site

 

Dear Saints,

 

Today we prayerfully continue our Feast by reading the book of Ezekiel Chapter 45; “13 When I shut up heaven and there is no rain, or command the locusts to devour the land, or send pestilence among My people, 14 if My people who are called by My name will humble themselves, and pray and seek My face, and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin and heal their land. 15 Now My eyes will be open and My ears attentive to prayer made in this place.” 2 Chronicles 7:13-15 NKJV.

 

 If the Lord is willing I will write and share the Feast tomorrow.

 

Is Jesus is calling you?  Are you ready to prosper?  Do you want to find true happiness, peace, and purpose in your life?  If the answer is yes to any of these questions, please click the following link; http://admenu.com/calling.html.

 

Today’s Verse; “the eyes of your understanding being enlightened; that you may know what is the hope of His calling, what are the riches of the glory of His inheritance in the saints,”; Ephesians 1:18 NKJV.

 

God Bless you,

    Brother Mike

 

Links That Inspire Me; |Click Here|

http: //www.admenu.com

https://admenu.wordpress.com

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment